As a career paralegal, it is your responsibility to take the lead in ensuring that your attorney has what they need procedurally and substantively to practice law while also setting yourself apart as a professional. But with limited resources and without any direction or guidance, where do you begin?

Paralegals play an essential role in the client’s outcome, ensuring that the firm’s pipeline of cases is managed from beginning to end in order to produce a quality product. To put yourself in a position to succeed, you must be willing to take initiative. Learn to efficiently streamline your workflow, become confident in your work, and operate as a partner rather than an employee.

Join Jacqueline Jackson, JD, experienced litigation paralegal and impending laywer, for an illuminating discussion on:

  • Workflow efficiency
  • Positioning yourself as your supervising attorney’s partner
  • Becoming a marketable, one-person business in the legal industry
  • Leveraging technology to become indispensable
  • The Importance of continued education

March 15th, 2023 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: