Take the guesswork out of starting your own virtual paralegal business with proven strategies and support from an experienced paralegal business owner and business empowerment coach. This webinar will provide paralegals with the tools and strategies – and more importantly, the answers – to start their own successful virtual paralegal business.

Join Amanda DeVincenzo, paralegal educator and empowerment coach, in a conversation highlighting:

  • What a virtual paralegal business is and is not
  • How to establish your brand and business identity
  • Key strategies for building and growing your business
  • What tools and tech you need to set up your virtual office
  • How to leverage social media to market your business and get clients
  • Why you should create multiple streams of income for long-term success

February 9th, 2023 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: